NEW SITE

I’m super excited to announce that the website I’ve been contributing to is finally live!! My cousin who I share a lot of my interests with started a website and podcast a while ago and its recently got a make over! He runs it with a close friend and they post reviews, ramblings and musings on video games (new & retro), movies, tv shows and general nerd culture, similar to what I post here! I’m actually set to record a podcast with them this week so keep an eye out for that appearing soon!

So if you want to read more posts from me that won’t appear anywhere else, head over to: nerdoutwordout.com. You can also connect with us on twitter, Facebook and instagram which I have linked appropriately.

My posts will be posted under my blog username on there so: Hope Eliza, so far I’ve written posts on Disney live action remakes, an Animal Crossing guide, a review of the latest Kingdom Hearts game and my time at the Kingdom Hearts Orchestra! There are also posts on Dragonball Z, video game reviews and links to podcasts on there with more due soon! So please take a few minutes to have a look through those links as it encourages us to continue with this passion project!! We’re also open to suggestions so if there’s something that you’d like us to feature on the website, get in contact through social media and we’ll see what we can do! 

We’re also running a video game World Cup series soon – read about that here, we’d really appreciate it if you’d spread the word!  

2 thoughts on “NEW SITE

Leave a Reply

